Is it possible to combine my user accounts?

        You shouldn't maintain multiple accounts (check out our Terms of Service), but if you've accidentally created a second account, you can copy or download content from the duplicate account and re-post it from your main account. Our Support team can't merge two user accounts or move content from one user account to another. 
        Once you've moved your content to the correct account, you should close the duplicate account to remove the possibility that another Yelper or one of our moderators notices your accounts and thinks you're up to no good. To close the duplicate account, please contact our Support team.
        Was this article helpful?

        Can't find what you're looking for?

        We can help with any questions you may have. Mon-Fri 5am-6pm PST, Sat-Sun, 7am-4pm PST.
        Call us at (877) 767-9357 when our agents are available.

          Get the Yelp for Business app

          Download on the App Store
          Get it on Google Play

          Copyright © 2004–2026 Yelp Inc. Yelp, Elite Squad, Yelp logo, Yelp burst and related marks are registered trademarks of Yelp.